My Reading Buddy Series (Mandarin)

Regular price $41.73

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This series of readers is specially written for young readers. It consists of 10 books covering themes based on real-life contexts. The readers provide texts with Hanyu Pinyin and teaching tips to facilitate teaching by teachers while engaging children through interesting storylines with colourful illustrations.

This series aims to help pupils to acquire literacy and build pupils’ vocabulary.

Themes in this series

1) 我的家
2) 我会动一动
3) 我的身体
4) 都有颜色
5) 交通工具
6) 我的幼儿园
7) 我会数一数
8) 可愛的动物
9) 有趣的形状
10) 多变的天空